

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PRAYAGRAJ

{AFFILIATED TO THE CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION}

MEMBERS

OF

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Mr. Vishal Singh	Chairman	Plot No. 1, Sector 62 Noida.
2	Ms. Sonu Singh	Manager/Correspondent	1 C , Beli Road Prayagraj
3	Mr. Rajat Yadav	Trustee (Member)	Plot No. 1, Sector 62 Noida.
4	Ms. Kirti Srivastava	Parent (Member)	40, Ashok Nagar Prayagraj
5	Mr. Anil Kahol	Parent (Member)	28 SN Marg, Prayagraj
6	Mr. Deepesh Sachan	Teacher (Member)	DPS Prayagraj
7	Ms. Rashmi Mishra	Teacher (Member)	DPS Prayagraj
8	Mr. K. K. Bharti	Principal (Member)	KV ITI NAINI
9	Ms. Alpona Dey	Principal (Member)	MPVM Ganga Gurukulam
10	Mrs. Mrignaini Arya	Teacher (other school)	MPVM Stanley Road Alld.
11	Mrs. Preeti Sharma	Teacher (other school)	KV ITI Naini Prayagraj
12	Dr. Sujata Singh	Principal/Secretary	DPS Prayagraj
13	Mr. R. N. Vishwakarma	DIOS Prayagraj	DIOS Office, Rambagh Prayagraj