INFO CORNER / Holidays List

Holidays List -

S.No. Date Day Occasion
1. 14h April 2018 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
2. 16th June 2018 Saturday Id - Ul - Fitr
3. 15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
4. 22th August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid
5. 26nd August 2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
6. 3rd September 2018 Sunday Krishna Janamasthmi
7. 21st September 2018 Friday Moharram
8. 18th - 20th October 2018 Thu. - Sat. Dussehra
9. 6th - 9th November 2018 Tue. - Fri. Deepawali
10. 21st November 2018 Wednesday Barawafat
11. 23rd November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12. 25th December 2018 Tuesday Christmas
13. 14th -15th January 2018 Mon. - Tue. Makar Sankranti
14. 21st January 2019 Monday Paush Purnima
15. 26th January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
16. 4th - 5th January 2018 Mon. - Tue. Mauni Amavasya
17. 10th February 2019 Sunday Basant Panchami
18. 19th February 2019 Tuesday Maghi Purnima
19. 19th February 2019 T uesday Ravidas Jayanti
20. 4th March 2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
21. 20th - 22th March 2019 Wed. - Fri. Holi
VACATIONS
SUMMER (Pre-Nursery to XIII) 27 May 2017 to 1 June 2018
WINTER (Pre-Nursery to XIII) 29 Dec. 2017 to 6 Jan. 2019